EDUCATION

Placeholder

The Edge Capital Funds learning are made for every level. You will be able to understand the markets and become independent in trading. Open an account and credit it with 200€ and receive free a training.


Our E-Learning

SIGNALS

Placeholder

Profit now of our markets analyses in real time condensed in a trading signal. Alerts are sent in real time, one second after the information is received by our robot. This system is essential to take a good trade.


Receive the signals Now !

TRADING PLATFORM


MetaTrader 4 is the most popular charting and analysis software in use by traders of all levels. Why? Because it gives traders all the powerful tools and features they need to react to markets with lightening speed.


Placeholder

MT4 Platform


Simple Order Entry – MetaTrader 4 is well known for its ease of use and intuitive interface. It offers traders multiple methods for opening and closing trades, even right from the chart. All the data you need to take action is included right in the simple to understand user interface.









Download the MT4

Placeholder

The WebTrader


The Webtrader is a cutting edge, web based trading platform that gives traders full access to market information from any internet connected device that supports a web browser. Clients of Edge Capital Funds can access the WebTrader to gain unparalleled control over trading decisions and have complete market access at their fingertips.


Show more…


Mobile Trading


Invest with the Edge Capital Funds Mobile Trading Platform and use your smartphone, Tablet or iPad to open trades, monitor your investments and manage your account. The Mobile Trading Platform is designed to fit all major mobile devices, bringing the sophisticated features of the trading platform to your mobile screen in a user friendly format.


Show more…

Placeholder

A great performing platform, low commissions and easy used website !
Robert, 49 yo.


What I loved first in Edge Capital Funds was the quality of their learning and financials experts ! He learned me all what I needed to become independent in trading. thanks a lot !
Nathalie, 27 yo.


I am a single mother, two children, and the management of the home, my job and the vagaries of life … It was not won! I discovered EdgeCapital and my quality of life has improved and improved. I left my job and I devote myself to part-time trading. This is enough for me to generate enough income for all this small family to feed. Simply Thanks!
Hélène, 39yo.

FREE E-BOOK


EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT FOREX
This book, which our team of specialists has written for you, will enable you to approach trading with a real head start. Ask for your e-book now!


GET MY E-BOOK
Placeholder
0
Customers

0
Traders

$0
Million invested

FORMATION

Placeholder

Les formations de tous niveaux d’Edge Capital Funds vous permettront d’appréhender les marchés boursiers et de devenir autonome en trading. Recevez une formation gratuite pour tout ouverture de compte dès 200€.


Toutes nos formations

SIGNAUX

Placeholder

Profitez dès à présent de nos services d’alertes et d’analyse des marchés en temps réel. Les alertes sont envoyées en temps réels à la seconde ou l’information est reçue par notre robot.


Recevoir les signaux

PLATEFORME DE TRADING


EDGE CAPITAL FUNDS offre la solution pionnière d’une plateforme MT4 avec la qualité d’exécution trading en priorité. Négociez sur un MT4 sans aucune re-cotation, aucun rejet et avec un effet de levier flexible qui va de 1 : 1 jusqu’à 888:1.


Placeholder

Plateforme MT4


Caractéristiques de EDGE CAPITAL FUNDS MT4

Plus de 100 instruments y compris Forex, les CFD et les contrats à terme

1 connexion unique pour accès à 8 plateformes

Des taux aussi bas que 0 pip

etc…









Télécharger la MT4

Placeholder

Le WebTrader


Le Webtrader est une plateforme de trading de pointe, basée sur internet, qui donne aux traders un accès complet aux informations du marché, et ce quel que soit le type d’appareil avec lequel vous vous connectez sur le net, dès lors qu’il utilise un navigateur Web. Les clients de Edge Capital Funds peuvent accéder au Webtrader pour avoir un contrôle sans précédent sur les décisions de trading et avoir un accès complet au marché à portée de main.


Lire la suite…


Trading mobile


Investissez avec la plateforme de trading mobile de Edge Capital Funds et utilisez votre smartphone, tablette ou iPad pour ouvrir des trades, suivez de près vos placements et gérer votre compte. La plateforme de trading mobile est conçue pour s’adapter à tous les principaux appareils mobiles, etc…


Lire la suite…

Placeholder

Une plateforme complète, des commissions étonnamment basses, un site facile d’utilisation et un gestionnaire de portefeuille très agréable !
Robert, 49 ans.


Chez ECF, ce que j’apprécie avant tout c’est la qualité de leurs experts financiers ! Il m’a tout appris et je devenue totalement autonomne grâce à lui.
Nathalie, 27 ans.


Je suis mère célibataire, de deux enfants, et la gestion du foyer, mon job et les aléas de la vie… C’était pas gagné ! J’ai découvert EdgeCapital et ma qualité de vie s’est belle et bien améliorée. J’ai quitté mon emploi et je me consacre au trading à mi-temps. Cela me suffit pour générer des revenus largement suffisant pour toute cette petite famille à nourrir. Simplement Merci !
Hélène, 39ans.

E-BOOK OFFERT


TOUT CE DONT VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE SAVOIR SUR LE FOREX
Cet ouvrage, que notre équipe de spécialistes a rédigé à votre intention, vous permettra d’aborder le trading avec une vraie longueur d’avance. Demandez dès à présent votre e-book !


OBTENIR MON E-BOOK
Placeholder
0
Clients

0
Traders

$0
Million investis